Events Public guided tour of the Vitromusée Romont

The last Sunday of each month is organized a public and free guided tour of the Vitromusée Romont, at 2.30pm.

Dates of availabilities

  • Le 25/02/2018
  • Le 25/03/2018
  • Le 29/04/2018
  • Le 27/05/2018
  • Le 24/06/2018
  • Le 29/07/2018
  • Le 26/08/2018
  • Le 30/09/2018
  • Le 28/10/2018
  • Le 25/11/2018
  • Le 30/12/2018

Contact

  • Vitromusée Romont
  • T. : +41 26 652 10 95
  • Fax : +41 26 651 90 59
  • Email : info@vitromusee.ch
  • Site :
  • GPS : 46.69621 / 6.919252
  • Address :
    • Romont
    • Au Château
    • 1680 Romont, Suisse
 The guided tour of the Vitromusée lasts 1 hour and explains especially about the permanent and temporary exhibitions. The guided tour is given in french.
 

Dates of the public guided tours 2018 :

Sunday 28th Jan.

Sunday 25th Feb.

Sunday 25th March

Sunday 29th April

Sunday 27th May

Sunday 24th June

Sunday 29th July

Sunday 26th August

Sunday 30th September

Sunday 28th October

Sunday 25th November

Sunday 30st December

Proposed by Vitromusée Romont

To discover