Les meilleures activités autour du lac Léman

Events Visite guidée au Jardin des 5 Sens


Images de Jardin des 5 sens

Dates de validité

  • Le 23/07/2022
  • Le 16/07/2022
  • Le 11/07/2022
  • Le 03/07/2022
  • Le 26/06/2022
  • Le 25/06/2022
  • Le 05/06/2022
  • Le 04/06/2022
  • Le 29/05/2022
  • Le 28/05/2022
  • Le 15/05/2022

Contact

Tarifs, forfaits

Adult: 14 €, Child (6-18 years): 8 €, Family pass: 31 €.

Dates de validité

Sunday 15 May 2022 at 4 pm.

Saturday 28 May 2022 at 4 pm.

Sunday 29 May 2022 at 11 am.

Saturday 4 June 2022 at 4 pm.

Sunday 5 June 2022 at 11 am.

Saturday 25 June 2022 at 11 am.

Sunday 26 June 2022 at 4 pm.

Sunday 3 July 2022 at 11 am.

Monday 11 July 2022 at 4 pm.

Saturday 16 July 2022 at 11 am.

Saturday 23 July 2022 at 4 pm.

Subject to favorable weather.

A découvrir